Ru / En
Ru / En

Online:

fieldrecordinglab.com

Curators:

Gleb Glonti (Russia, Moscow) — sound artist, Kotä Records founder Slava Krasnov (Russia, Murmansk) — musician, art-manager

Field Recording Lab 2020

New event from the series of Field Recording Lab sessions for sound artists and musicians working with noises of environment. The third release is an expedition to one tough fishering village on the Barents seashore February 3-5 2020.

We are going to research sounds of Arctic expanses, industrial voices and whispering tundra on the windy edge of the Earth, in Teriberka. It’s a three-day journey, where the project team is going to expand understanding and awareness of sounds that are constantly surrounding us in the extreme Northern conditions. Multilayered snow masses, boundless tundra and unhurried life of the small settlement facing the Arctic Ocean are in the program.

Curator of the Lab – Gleb Glonti – sound artist, curator, general producer of Kotä company and Experimental Music and Art (EMA) Expo. Local curator and guide – Slava Krasnov – musician, guide, author of electroacoustic project Jasnazima. Slava provides local stories and navigation, Gleb – capital expertise and excitement.

Unfortunately this material
is not available in English

Field Recording Lab 2020 /

Ru / En
Ru / En

Online: fieldreclab.com Кураторы: Глеб Глонти (Россия, Москва) — звуковой артист, основатель лейбла Kotä Records Слава Краснов (Россия, Мурманск) — музыкант, менеджер культуры

Лаборатория Полевых Записей 2020

Новое событие серии Лабораторий полевых записей для саунд артистов и музыкантов, работающих со звуками окружающей среды. Третий релиз Лаборатории – это экспедиция в суровый рыбацкий поселок на берегу Баренцева моря с 3 по 5 февраля 2020.

Звуки бескрайнего арктического пространства, индустриальные голоса и шепот тундры на краю Земли, в окруженной северными ветрами Териберке. Трехдневное путешествие для художников, саунд-дизайнеров и музыкантов в течение которого команда проекта будет совершенствовать мастерство записи и использования шумов в экстремальных условиях Севера. Многослойная толща снега, бескрайняя тундра и неспешная жизнь маленького поселения перед лицом Северного Ледовитого океана. 

Кураторы Лаборатории: Глеб Глонти – звуковой художник, куратор, генеральный продюсер музыкальной компании Kotä и Experimental Music and Art (EMA) Expo. Локальный куратор и гид проекта Слава Краснов – музыкант и автор электроакустического проекта Jasnazima. Локальные истории и навигация от Славы, столичная экспертиза и азарт от Глеба. 

Unfortunately this material
is not available in English

Лаборатория Полевых Записей 2020 /